Our Customers


Company Place Link
4 Quarti S.r.l. Milano
Agazzone Carni S.r.l. Bogogno (NO)
Aimaretti S.p.a. Villafranca Piemonte (TO) www.aimarettispa.it
Ala Carni S.r.l. Ala (TN) www.alacarni.it
Alicarni di Picco F. & C. S.n.c. Caltignaga (NO) www.alicarni.it
Alico S.r.l. Cosio Valtellino (SO) www.alicosrl.it
Alimentari San Michele S.r.l. Nembro (BG) www.sanmichelealimentari.com
Almart S.a.s. di Martinello Carlo & C. Castelfranco Veneto (TV) www.almart.eu
Ariete S.r.l. Caselle Lurani (LO)
Bampi S.r.l. Civezzano (TN) www.bampisrl.it
Bea Carni S.r.l. Camporosso (IM)
Bellini Enrico S.r.l. Colturano (MI)
Bellini M. & Figli S.n.c. Antegnate (BG) www.bellinicarni.com
Bertone Carni S.r.l. Castelletto Ticino (NO)
Bervini Primo S.r.l. Salvaterra (RE) www.bervini.com
Borruto S.r.l. Reggio Calabria (RC)
Botteri Carni S.r.l. Strembo (TN) www.bottericarni.com
Brotto Sante S.r.l. Cassola (VI) www.brottosante.it
C.C.M. S.r.l. Canicattì (AG) www.ccmcarni.com
C.M.O. Centro Macellazione Orvieto S.r.l. Orvieto (PG)
Ca' del Botto S.r.l. Ardesio (BG) www.cadelbotto.it
Cardella F.lli S.r.l. Trapani (TP)
Carni Botalla S.r.l. Mongrando (BI) www.carnibotalla.com
Carni Più S.a.s. Torremaggiore (FG) www.carnipiu.it
Cek Carni S.a.s. Baraggia di Suno (NO)
CENTRO CARNE S.R.L. Sant'Omero (TE) www.centrocarne.com
Centro Carni S.r.l. Macomer (NU)
Centro Carni Sossanese Sossano (VI)
Centro Macellazione S.r.l. Trevenzuolo (VR)
Cestari Carni S.r.l. Montesano S.M. (SA)
Chiodini S.n.c. Robecco sul Naviglio (MI) www.chiodinisnc.com
CICI S.R.L. Sammichele di Bari (BA) www.zampina.it
CO.BE.CA. S.r.l. Corato (BA) www.cobeca.it
Co.Ca.B S.p.a. Pozzuolo Martesana (MI) www.cocab.it
CO.MA.RI. S.C. Bergamo
Co.Va. Carni S.n.c. Marsala (TP)
Coalbe S.n.c. Selargius (CA) www.coalbe.com
COALBE S.R.L. Selargius (CA) www.coalbe.com
COM.PA. Gruppo Tonazzo Villanova di Campo S. Pietro (PD) www.compacarni.it
Commerciale Gobbi Frattini S.r.l. Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.gobbifrattini.com
Compral Cuneo (CN) www.compral.it
Cooperativa Zootecnica Scaligera Mozzecane (VR) www.coopscaligera.it
Corniola Az. Agricola Borgonovo Val Tidone (PC) www.carnicorniola.com
Di Benedetto Carni S.r.l. Bisceglie (BA) www.dibea.it
Di Giosa Carni S.r.l. Toritto (BA)
DIELLE Carni Pescara (PE)
Ebal S.r.l. Albignasego (PD) www.ebalsrl.com
Emme Due Carni S.r.l. Monselice (PD)
Eredi Catalano Carni Reggio Calabria
F.lli Denina S.r.l. Ceva (CN)
F.lli Tosetto S.a.s. Campo San Martino (PD) www.tosettocarni.it
Faccia Fratelli S.r.l. Ceva (CN) www.facciafratelli.com
Filiaggi Carni S.r.l. Pagliare di Spinetoli (AP) www.filiaggicarni.com
Filiera Agricola Malfatto s.n.c. Barbarano Vicentino (VI)
Food International s.r.l. Pedrengo (BG)
Furlani Carni S.p.a. Trento (TN) www.furlanicarni.it
G&P S.r.l. Cosenza (CS)
G. Pessina S.p.a. Boffalora Sopra Ticino (MI)
G.C. Carni S.r.l. Vitulano (BN)
Ge.Ma.Disal S.r.l. Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
Geal Carni S.p.a. Momo (NO)
Glorioso S.p.a. Cavour (TO) www.glorioso.it
GMeat Guarene (CN) www.genuinicarni.it
Grancarni S.r.l. (Gruppo Balletta) Casagiove (CE) www.gruppoballetta.it
GRE.CO S.r.l. Imperia (IM) www.grecocarni.it
I.B.C. S.r.l. Venosa (PZ) www.ibcvenosa.it
I.L.CAR. S.r.l. dei F.lli Turano San Marco Argentano (CS) www.ilcarturano.it
I.M.A. Carni S.r.l. Settimo S. Pietro (CA) www.imacarni.it
I.M.C. S.r.l. Agna (PD)
Il Regno delle Carni S.r.l. Avellino (AV)
Intracarni S.r.l. Favara (AG) www.intracarnisrl.com
Invernici S.r.l. Verdellino (BG)
Ipercarni S.r.l. Roma (RM) www.ipercarni.com
Juvica S.r.l. Pretoro (CH)
La Prima S.r.l. Cerignola (FG)
LACAV GROUP S.R.L. Loc. Menà - Castagnaro (VR) www.lacav.it
Lanza S.r.l. Negrar (VR) www.lanzasrl.com
Loma S.r.l. Casoria (NA) www.gruppoloma.com
Lumina S.r.l. Bormio (SO) www.luminabormio.it
M.P. Carni S.n.c. Valdagno (VI)
Macelleria Malvisi G. & C. snc Noceto (PR)
Macello Padano S.r.l. San Cipriano Po (PV) www.macellopadano.it
Macello Piemonte Nord S.r.l. Moncalieri (TO)
MagoGelo Quality Food Montanera (CN) www.magogelo.com
Manzo Carni S.r.l. Rocca De Baldi (CN)
Marchiante S.p.a. Cerro Maggiore (MI) www.marchiantespa.com
Marchini di MARCHINI GIACOMO & C. S.a.s. Massa (MS)
Mariani Anna S.r.l. Chianciano Terme (SI)
Mario Troni S.r.l. Monzambano (MN)
Marzi S.r.l. S.Piero a Ponti (FI) www.marzispa.com
MEC S.p.a. Montanera (CN) www.carnimec.it
Melca S.r.l. Monticelli Pavese (PV)
Meloncelli Carni S.r.l. Villa d'Ogna (BG) www.meloncellicarni.it
Mi.Fo. S.r.l. Mileto (VV) www.mifosrl.com
Montaldi Food S.n.c. Virgilio (MN)
Monti Giovanni Agnadello (CR)
Monticelli S.r.l. Invorio (NO)
Nava Carni S.p.a. Monza (MI)
Nuova Centro Carni S.r.l. Macomer (NU)
Nuova Eurocarne S.r.l. Trapani (TP) www.nuovaeurocarne.com
Oberto S.a.s. Roddi (CN) www.macelleriaoberto.it
Olivieri S.p.a. Pastrengo (VR) www.oliviericarnispa.it
Oritana Carni S.R.L. Oria (BR)
Padania S.r.l. Offanengo (CR) www.padaniasrl.it
Pantano Carni S.p.a. Arre (PD)
Pavoni S.r.l. Pescantina (VR)
Pellizzari Carni s.n.c. Loria (TV)
Pessina Carni S.r.l. Pero (MI)
Pincioni Carni S.r.l. Arzachena (OT)
Pisani Import S.r.l. Magnago (MI) www.pisanimportspa.it
Pollio Carni Fresche di Pollio Salvatore Sorrento (NA) www.polliocarni.com
Pollo Adamello S.n.c. Berzo Demo (BS)
Quintino & Co. S.r.l. Gordona (SO) www.quintinocarni.it
Raccoglitori Mantovani S.r.l. Castellucchio (MN)
Rango Carni S.r.l. Lariano (RM)
Re.Ca. S.r.l. Torino (TO)
Rosa Carni S.r.l. Camposampiero (PD) www.rosacarni.com
Rosso S.p.a. Torino (TO) www.rossospa.it
Rovereto Carni S.r.l. Rovereto sul Secchia (MO)
S.A.C.C. dei F.lli Poddesu S.n.c. Selargius (CA) www.poddesucarni.it
SAI Società Alimentare Italiana S.r.l. Bienate di Magnago (MI)
Salmoiraghi Fratelli S.r.l. Gorla Maggiore (VA)
San Bartolomeo E.M.V. S.r.l. Viterbo (VT) www.pollisanbartolomeo.it
Santa Croce S.r.l. Gussago (BS)
Santa Giustina Carni San Vito al Tagliamento (PN)
Santini Carni & C. S.a.s. Monte San Vito (AN)
Santo Stefano S.p.a. Sandrigo (VI) www.santostefanospa.it
Selezione Freschi Italia S.r.l. Robassomero (TO)
Sicarni S.r.l. Spino d'Adda (CR)
Sipal S.r.l. Borgo Faiti (LT)
Soalca S.r.l. (Jubatti) Pretoro (CH) www.soalca.it
Soc.Coop Macellatori Perugia Ponte San Giovanni (PG) www.centromacellazionecarni.com
Società San Gregorio S.r.l. Modica (RG) www.societasangregorio.com
Special Carni S.r.l. Zogno (BG)
Sud Allevamenti S.r.l. Gioia del Colle (BA)
Suicarni Castroncello S.r.l. Castiglion Fiorentino (AR)
Sun Meat S.r.l. Suno (NO)
Tallone Luigi & figli s.n.c. Borgomaro (IM)
TEI PRODUCTS di Tei Laura Salò (BS) www.teiproduzioniavicole.it
Timossi Carni S.r.l. Ponte di Savignone (GE)
Tonietta G. Carlo & C. S.n.c. Laigueglia (SV) www.toniettaingross.it
Tonnies Fleisch Italia S.r.l. Vignola (MO)
UNIZOO Group Cologna Veneta (VR)
Veneta Bovini S.r.l. Rosolina (RO)
Vercelli S.p.a. Formigliana (VC) www.gruppovercelli.it
Vicerè Carni S.r.l. Roma (RM) www.vicerecarni.it
Zara S.r.l. Verolengo (TO) www.zaracarni.com
Zaro Carni S.p.a. Lonate Pozzolo (VA) www.zarocarni.it
Zivieri Massimo S.r.l. Monzuno (BO) www.macelleriazivieri.it
Company Place Link
ALTOBELLO CARNI S.A.S. Tornareccio (CH) www.altobellocarni.com
Borgodora Salumificio S.p.a. Torino (TO) www.borgodora.it
Chiapella S.r.l. Clavesana (CN) www.chiapellasalumi.it
Covelli Salumi Palazzo S. Gervasio (PZ) www.covellisalumi.it
De Luca S.r.l. Faeto (FG) www.salumificiodeluca.it
Del Colle S.r.l. Mormanno (CS) www.salumidelcolle.eu
Effe Prosciutti S.r.l. Trento (TN)
F.lli Rizzi S.n.c. Ghisalba (BG) www.fratellirizzi.it
Golosità Sannite S.r.l. Caserta (CE) www.fattoriadellagolosita.it
I.B.S. S.p.a. Azzano San Paolo (AP) www.ibsspa.it
Ilca S.r.l. Grottazzolina (AP)
Industria Alimentare Apulia Locorotondo (BA) www.eatria.it
Poggio San Giorgio s.r.l. Norcia (PG) www.poggiosangiorgio.com
Salumi De Stefani Guia di Valdobbiadene (TV) www.salumidestefani.it
Salumificio Barelli s.r.l. Paderno d'Adda (LC) www.salumificiobarelli.com
Salumificio della Lucania S.r.l. Picerno (PZ) www.lucanasalumi.it
Salumificio di Vigliano Vigliano Biellese (BI) www.salumificiodivigliano.it
Salumificio Domenico Giordani Romito Magra (SP) www.giordanisalumi.com
Salumificio Emmedue S.r.l. Picerno (PZ) www.salumiemmedue.it
Salumificio Forma S.r.l. Macomer (NU)
Salumificio Nino Galli S.p.a. Casale Corte Cerro (VB) www.ninogalli.it
Salumificio San Marco di Turano L. San Marco Argentano (TV) www.salumisanmarco.it
San Dan Prosciutti S.r.l. San Daniele del Friuli (UD) www.sandanprosciutti.com
San Vincenzo di Fernando Rota S.r.l. Spezzano Piccolo (CS) www.sanvincenzosalumi.it
Company Place Link
Campania Group S.r.l. Salerno (SA)
Cobemar S.r.l. Chioggia (VE) www.cobemar.it
Globalpesca S.p.a. Gravellona Toce (VB) www.globalpesca.com
Supermercati Il Gigante - Piattaforma lavorazione pesce Carpiano (MI) www.ilgigante.it
Company Place Link
BC Ortofrutta S.r.l. S. Maria a Vico (CE) www.bcortofrutta.it
Centrale Ortofrutticola Tarquinia Tarquinia (RM)
Le Zolle S.r.l. Roma (RM) www.zolle.it
Molino Peila S.r.l. Valperga (TO) www.molinopeila.it
Company Place Link
F.lli Pinna Azienda Casearia S.p.A. Thiesi (SS) www.pinnaspa.it
Nicoletta S.r.l. Donnas (AO) www.nicolettasrl.com
Company Place Link
Global Service S.a.s. Tombolo (PD)
Il Mercato S.r.l. Corbetta (MI)
Serena S.r.l. Piacenza (PC)
Company Place Link
Biancardi Matteo Azienda Agricola Maccastorna (LO)
Colombara Az.Agr. Camisano Vicentino (VI)
Daffini Allevamenti S.r.l. Vigasio (VR)
Langa Allevamenti S.r.l. Ceva (CN)
Plodari Mario e Massimo S.s. Dello (BS)
San Antonio Az.Agr. S.s. Casoni di Luzzara (RE)
Vittoria S.r.l. Limidi di Soliera (MO)
Company Place Link
C.F.T. Lavori Spesiali S.a.s. di Cerutti F.&C. VANZAGHELLO (MI) www.cftlavorispeciali.com
DIMAR S.p.a. RORETO DI CHERASCO (CN) www.dimar.it
Eurospin Italia S.p.a. San Martino di Buon Albergo (VR)
IL GIGANTE Gartico SOC. COSORTILE a r.l. – Piattaforma di Ghemme Bresso (MI)
MegaMark S.r.l. Trani (BA) www.megamark.it
POLARIS S.r.l. Roma (RM) www.polarislogistica.com
RIALTO S.r.l. Bresso (MI)
STEF Logistics Italia S.r.l. – Piattaforma di Bari San Prospero P.se (PR) www.stef.com
Company Place Link
Aliseo Alimentari S.r.l. Ivrea (TO)
Baro Germano & F. S.r.l. Strambino (TO) www.barolegnami.it
Petroltermica - O.L.C.E.A. S.p.a. Bairo (TO) www.petroltermicacombustibili.com
Sogeda Alimentare S.r.l. San Giorgio Canavese (TO)